Staff

CACP-IT provides students, faculty, and staff in the UTSA College of Architecture, Construction and Planning with a centralized point of contact for college related wide-format printing/plotting, computer help and questions concerning services.

 

CACP-IT Service Desk: (210) 458-3025
CACP-IT Email: cacp.it@utsa.edu

 

​CACP-IT Staff

Mark C. Eli

Senior Information Technology Associate
Mark.Eli@utsa.edu​

​Ernesto Bertadillo

Information Technology Assocate
Ernesto.Bertadillo@utsa.edu​

​CACP-IT Student Lead

​Troy Tynan

Lab Assistant
Troy.Tynan@utsa.edu​

 

​Angelica Campos

Lab Assistant
Angela.Campos@utsa.edu​

 

Kirby Hansen

Lab Assistant​
​​Kirby.Hansen@utsa.edu

 

​CACP-IT Students

   

​​​​​​​​​Diego Hernandez

Lab Assistant​
​​Diego.Hernandez@utsa.edu

 

​​​​​​​​​Georgina Fernandez Velo

Lab Assistant​
​​Georgina.FernandezVelo@utsa.edu

 

Elsa De Leon

Lab Assistant​
Elsa.DeLeonTrevino2@utsa.edu

 

Justin Escobar-Jacome

Lab Assistant​
Justin.Escobar-Jacome@utsa.edu

 

Narda Parga

Lab Assistant​
Narda.Parga@utsa.edu