Staff

CACP-IT provides students, faculty, and staff in the UTSA College of Architecture, Construction and Planning with a centralized point of contact for college related wide-format printing/plotting, computer help and questions concerning services.

 

CACP-IT Service Desk: (210) 458-3025
CACP-IT Email: cacp.it@utsa.edu

 

 

​CACP-IT Staff

Mark C. Eli

Senior Information Technology Associate
Mark.Eli@utsa.edu​

​Ernesto Bertadillo

Information Technology Assocate
Ernesto.Bertadillo@utsa.edu​

​CACP-IT Student Leads

​Troy Tynan

Lab Assistant
Troy.Tynan@utsa.edu​

 

​Angelica Campos​

Lab Assistant​
​​AngelicaPaola.CamposAramburo@utsa.edu

 

​CACP-IT Students

Yannis Constandtinides

Lab Assistant
Yannis.Constandtinides@utsa.edu​

 

​​​​​​​​​Maitreyee Satai

Lab Assistant​
​​Maitreyee.Satai@utsa.edu

 

​​​​​​​​​Diego Hernandez

Lab Assistant​
​​Diego.Hernandez@utsa.edu

 

​​​​​​​​​John-Michael Gonzales

Lab Assistant​
​​John-Michael.Gonzales@utsa.edu