Urban and Regional Planning

Greg P. Griffin, Ph.D.

Greg P. Griffin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and URP Graduate Advisor of Record
(210) 458-2651
greg.griffin@utsa.edu


Albert Han, Ph.D.

Albert Han, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3062
albert.han@utsa.edu



Ryan James, Ph.D.

Ryan James, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3019
ryan.james@utsa.edu


Francine Romero, Ph.D.

Francine Romero, Ph.D.

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Public Administration
(210) 458-2630
francine.romero@utsa.edu



Richard Tangum, Ph.D.

Richard Tangum, Ph.D.

Professor (Retired)
(210) 458-2559
richard.tangum@utsa.edu


Maggie Valentine, Ph.D.

Maggie Valentine, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
(210) 458-3036
maggie.valentine@utsa.edu