Urban and Regional Planning

William Barker

William Barker

Adjunct Associate Professor
(210) 458-3137
william.barker@utsa.edu


Terry Bellamy

Terry Bellamy

Adjunct Associate Professor
(210) 458-3137
terry.bellamy@utsa.edu



John Dugan

John Dugan

Adjunct Professor

John.Dugan@utsa.edu


Bert Moyer

Bert Moyer

Lecturer I
(210) 458-2651
bert.moyer@utsa.edu



Francine Romero, Ph.D.

Francine Romero, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Public Policy
(210) 458-2630
francine.romero@utsa.edu


Richard Tangum, Ph.D.

Richard Tangum, Ph.D.

Professor
(210) 458-2559
richard.tangum@utsa.edu



Maggie Valentine, Ph.D.

Maggie Valentine, Ph.D.

Professor
(210) 458-3036
maggie.valentine@utsa.edu


Rebecca J. Walter, Ph.D.

Rebecca J. Walter, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3013
rebecca.walter@utsa.edu