Urban and Regional Planning

William Barker

William Barker

Adjunct Associate Professor
(210) 458-3137
william.barker@utsa.edu


John Dugan

John Dugan

Adjunct Professor

John.Dugan@utsa.edu



Sebnem Hoskara, Ph.D.

Sebnem Hoskara, Ph.D.

Visiting Professor; Interim Program Coordinator
(210) 458-3034
sebnem.hoskara@utsa.edu


Kristine Egan McLaughlin, Ph.D.

Kristine Egan McLaughlin, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor

Kristine.Egan@utsa.edu



Francine Romero, Ph.D.

Francine Romero, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Public Policy
(210) 458-2630
francine.romero@utsa.edu


Richard Tangum, Ph.D.

Richard Tangum, Ph.D.

Professor
(210) 458-2559
richard.tangum@utsa.edu



Maggie Valentine, Ph.D. (Ret)

Maggie Valentine, Ph.D. (Ret)

Professor
(210) 458-3036
maggie.valentine@utsa.edu