Interior Design

Armando Araiza, M.Arch

Armando Araiza, M.Arch

Lecturer III
(210) 458-3035
armando.araiza@utsa.edu


Robert M. Baron, M.Arch

Robert M. Baron, M.Arch

Professor
(210) 458-3019
robert.baron@utsa.edu



Saadet Toker-Beeson, Ph.D.

Saadet Toker-Beeson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3028
saadet.beeson@utsa.edu


Ian Caine, SMArchS

Ian Caine, SMArchS

Assistant Professor; Reg. Arch.
(210) 458-8771
ian.caine@utsa.edu



Shad Calvetti, M.Arch

Shad Calvetti, M.Arch

Lecturer I
(210) 458-3045
shad.calvetti@utsa.edu


Analy Diego

Analy Diego

Lecturer II; Interior Design Program Co-Coordinator
(210) 458-2969
analy.deigo@utsa.edu



Curtis Fish, M.Arch

Curtis Fish, M.Arch

Lecturer III; Interior Design Program Co-Coordinator
(210) 458-2969
curtis.fish@utsa.edu


Diane Hays, M.Arch

Diane Hays, M.Arch

Senior Lecturer; FAIA
(210) 458-3010
diane.hays@utsa.edu



David Matiella

David Matiella

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
(210) 458-3090
david.matiella@utsa.edu


Ann McGlone, M.S. Hist. Pres.

Ann McGlone, M.S. Hist. Pres.

AIA
(210) 458-3029
ann@annbensonmcglone.com



Juana Salazar, MAUD

Juana Salazar, MAUD

Senior Lecturer
(210) 458-3029
juana.salazar@utsa.edu


Jae Yong Suk, Ph.D.

Jae Yong Suk, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-4699
jae.suk@utsa.edu



Stephen Temple, M.S.Arch

Stephen Temple, M.S.Arch

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3023
stephen.temple@utsa.edu


John Webb, M.Arch, MFA

John Webb, M.Arch, MFA

Lecturer III
(210) 458-3010
john.webb@utsa.edu