Interior Design

Rene Balderas

Rene Balderas

Lecturer I
(210) 458-3010
rene.balderas@utsa.edu


Armando Araiza, M.Arch

Armando Araiza, M.Arch

Lecturer III; Assistant Dept. Chair
(210) 458-3035
armando.araiza@utsa.edu



Saadet Toker-Beeson, Ph.D.

Saadet Toker-Beeson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3028
saadet.beeson@utsa.edu


Ian Caine, SMArchS

Ian Caine, SMArchS

Associate Professor; Registered Architect
Director, Center for Urban and Regional Planning Research
(210) 458-8771
ian.caine@utsa.edu



Analy Diego, M.Arch

Analy Diego, M.Arch

Adjunct Assistant Professor; Interior Design Program Coordinator; RID, IIDA
(210) 458-2969
analy.diego@utsa.edu


Curtis Fish, M.Arch

Curtis Fish, M.Arch

Lecturer III; Interior Design Program Co-Coordinator
(210) 458-2969
curtis.fish@utsa.edu



Diane Hays, M.Arch

Diane Hays, M.Arch

Senior Lecturer; FAIA
(210) 458-3010
diane.hays@utsa.edu


David Matiella

David Matiella

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
(210) 458-3090
david.matiella@utsa.edu



Ann McGlone, M.S. Hist. Pres.

Ann McGlone, M.S. Hist. Pres.

AIA
(210) 458-3029
ann@annbensonmcglone.com


Juana Salazar, MAUD

Juana Salazar, MAUD

Senior Lecturer
(210) 458-3029
juana.salazar@utsa.edu



Jae Yong Suk, Ph.D.

Jae Yong Suk, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-4699
jae.suk@utsa.edu


Stephen Temple, M.S.Arch

Stephen Temple, M.S.Arch

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3023
stephen.temple@utsa.edu