Historic Preservation

Robert M. Baron, M.Arch

Robert M. Baron, M.Arch

Professor
(210) 458-3019
robert.baron@utsa.edu


Vincent Canizaro, Ph.D.

Vincent Canizaro, Ph.D.

Assoc. Professor; Dept. Chair; Reg. Arch., NCARB
(210) 458-2634
vincent.canizaro@utsa.edu



Sedef Doganer, Ph.D.

Sedef Doganer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3037
sedef.doganer@utsa.edu


William A. Dupont, M.Arch

William A. Dupont, M.Arch

San Antonio Conservation Society Endowed Professor; Hist. Pres. Program Coordinator
(210) 458-3092
william.dupont@utsa.edu



James R. Lewis, M.Arch

James R. Lewis, M.Arch

Assistant Professor in Practice
(210) 458-2574
james.lewis@utsa.edu


Angela Lombardi, Ph.D.

Angela Lombardi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-8770
angela.lombardi@utsa.edu



Sue Ann Pemberton, M.Arch

Sue Ann Pemberton, M.Arch

Asst. Professor in Practice
(210) 458-2520
sueann.pembertonhaugh@utsa.edu


Maggie Valentine, Ph.D.

Maggie Valentine, Ph.D.

Professor
(210) 458-3036
maggie.valentine@utsa.edu