Construction Science

Ibukun Awolusi, Ph.D.

Ibukun Awolusi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3060
ibukun.awolusi@utsa.edu


David Benjamin, J.D.

David Benjamin, J.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
david.benjamin@utsa.edu



Jiannan Cai, Ph.D.

Jiannan Cai, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

jiannan.cai@utsa.edu


Debaditya Chakraborty

Debaditya Chakraborty

Assistant Professor

debaditya.chakraborty@utsa.edu



Arnoldo Escobar

Arnoldo Escobar

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
arnoldo.escobar@utsa.edu


Matt Freund, P.E.

Matt Freund, P.E.

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 889-3918
matthew.freund@utsa.edu



Fred Galvan

Fred Galvan

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
alfredo.galvan@utsa.edu


Yilmaz H.Karasulu, Ph.D.

Yilmaz H.Karasulu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3167
yilmaz.karasulu@utsa.edu



Sandeep Langar, Ph.D.

Sandeep Langar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3032
sandeep.langar@utsa.edu


John D. Murphy, Jr., Ph.D.

John D. Murphy, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor, Interim Dept. Chair; CPC, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP
(210) 458-3090
john.murphy@utsa.edu



Jude W.P. Patin, P.E.

Jude W.P. Patin, P.E.

Senior Lecturer; Internship Coordinator
(210) 458-3135
jude.patin@utsa.edu


C. Robert Schmidt

C. Robert Schmidt

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
charles.schmidt@utsa.edu



Tulio Sulbaran, Ph.D.

Tulio Sulbaran, Ph.D.

Professor
(210) 458-3099
tulio.sulbaran@utsa.edu


Gabriel Trahan, Ph.D.

Gabriel Trahan, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
(210) 458-3099
gabriel.trahan@utsa.edu