Construction Science

Ibukun Awolusi, Ph.D.

Ibukun Awolusi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3060
ibukun.awolusi@utsa.edu


David Benjamin, J.D.

David Benjamin, J.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
david.benjamin@utsa.edu



Arnoldo Escobar

Arnoldo Escobar

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
arnoldo.escobar@utsa.edu


Fred Galvan

Fred Galvan

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
alfredo.galvan@utsa.edu



Suat Gunhan, Ph.D.

Suat Gunhan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Associate Dean for Research
(210) 458-3090
suat.gunhan@utsa.edu


Yilmaz H.Karasulu, Ph.D.

Yilmaz H.Karasulu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3167
yilmaz.karasulu@utsa.edu



Selen H.Karasulu, Ph.D.

Selen H.Karasulu, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
(210) 458-3099
guntulu.hatipkarasulu@utsa.edu


Sandeep Langar, Ph.D.

Sandeep Langar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3032
sandeep.langar@utsa.edu



John D. Murphy, Jr., Ph.D.

John D. Murphy, Jr., Ph.D.

Roland K. Blumberg Endowed Professor of Architecture; Dean; CPC, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP
(210) 458-3090
john.murphy@utsa.edu


Rogelio Palomera-Arias, Ph.D.

Rogelio Palomera-Arias, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3052
rogelio.palomera-arias@utsa.edu



Stephen Park

Stephen Park

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(201) 458-3099
stephen.park@utsa.edu


Jude W.P. Patin, P.E.

Jude W.P. Patin, P.E.

Senior Lecturer; Internship Coordinator
(210) 458-3135
jude.patin@utsa.edu



C. Robert Schmidt

C. Robert Schmidt

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
charles.schmidt@utsa.edu


Tulio Sulbaran, Ph.D.

Tulio Sulbaran, Ph.D.

Professor; Dept. Chair
(210) 458-3099
tulio.sulbaran@utsa.edu



Gabriel Trahan, Ph.D.

Gabriel Trahan, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
(210) 458-3099
gabriel.trahan@utsa.edu