Construction Science

David Benjamin, J.D.

David Benjamin, J.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
david.benjamin@utsa.edu


John Douglas Burleson

John Douglas Burleson

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
john.burleson@utsa.edu



Arnoldo Escobar

Arnoldo Escobar

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
arnoldo.escobar@utsa.edu


Fred Galvan

Fred Galvan

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
alfredo.galvan@utsa.edu



Larry Grosse, Ph.D.

Larry Grosse, Ph.D.

Interim Department Chair
(210) 458-3099
larry.grosse@utsa.edu


Suat Gunhan, Ph.D.

Suat Gunhan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Associate Dean
(210) 458-3090
suat.gunhan@utsa.edu



Yilmaz H.Karasulu, Ph.D.

Yilmaz H.Karasulu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3099
yilmaz.karasulu@utsa.edu


Selen H.Karasulu, Ph.D.

Selen H.Karasulu, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
(210) 458-3099
guntulu.hatipkarasulu@utsa.edu



John D. Murphy, Jr., Ph.D.

John D. Murphy, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor; Dean; CPC, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP
(210) 458-3090
john.murphy@utsa.edu


Rogelio Palomera-Arias, Ph.D.

Rogelio Palomera-Arias, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3052
rogelio.palomera-arias@utsa.edu



Stephen Park

Stephen Park

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(201) 458-3099
stephen.park@utsa.edu


Jude W.P. Patin, P.E.

Jude W.P. Patin, P.E.

Senior Lecturer; Internship Coordinator
(210) 458-3135
jude.patin@utsa.edu



Richard Reed, J.D.

Richard Reed, J.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
richard.reed@utsa.edu


Sepehr Rezaeimalek

Sepehr Rezaeimalek

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
sepeher.rezaeimalek@utsa.edu



C. Robert Schmidt

C. Robert Schmidt

Adjunct Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3099
charles.schmidt@utsa.edu


Gabriel Trahan, Ph.D.

Gabriel Trahan, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
(210) 458-3099
gabriel.trahan@utsa.edu