Architecture

John Alexander, Ph.D.

John Alexander, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(210) 458-2952
john.alexander@utsa.edu


Armando Araiza, M.Arch

Armando Araiza, M.Arch

Lecturer III
(210) 458-3035
armando.araiza@utsa.edu



Robert M. Baron, M.Arch

Robert M. Baron, M.Arch

Professor
(210) 458-3019
robert.baron@utsa.edu


Saadet Toker-Beeson, Ph.D.

Saadet Toker-Beeson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3028
saadet.beeson@utsa.edu



Mark Blizard, M.Arch

Mark Blizard, M.Arch

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3076
mark.blizard@utsa.edu


Norma Blizard

Norma Blizard

Lecturer II
(210) 458-3033
norma.blizard@utsa.edu



Craig Blount, B.Arch

Craig Blount, B.Arch

Senior Lecturer
(210) 458-3010
craig.blount@utsa.edu


Edward Burian, M.Arch

Edward Burian, M.Arch

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3096
edward.burian@utsa.edu



Ian Caine, SMArchS

Ian Caine, SMArchS

Assistant Professor; Reg. Arch.
(210) 458-8771
ian.caine@utsa.edu


Shad Calvetti, M.Arch

Shad Calvetti, M.Arch

Lecturer I
(210) 458-3045
shad.calvetti@utsa.edu



Vincent Canizaro, Ph.D.

Vincent Canizaro, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Reg. Arch., NCARB
(210) 458-2634
vincent.canizaro@utsa.edu


Steven Cordero

Steven Cordero

Lecturer I
(210) 458-3045
steven.cordero@utsa.edu



James Dawes

James Dawes

Lecturer III
(210) 458-3032
james.dawes@utsa.edu


Sedef Doganer, Ph.D.

Sedef Doganer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Dept. Chair
(210) 458-3037
sedef.doganer@utsa.edu



William A. Dupont, M.Arch

William A. Dupont, M.Arch

San Antonio Conservation Society Endowed Professor
(210) 458-3092
william.dupont@utsa.edu


Curtis Fish, M.Arch

Curtis Fish, M.Arch

Lecturer III; Interior Design Program Co-Coordinator
(210) 458-2969
curtis.fish@utsa.edu



Julius M. Gribou, M.Arch

Julius M. Gribou, M.Arch

Dean’s Distinguished Professor of Architecture
(210) 458-3010
julius.gribou@utsa.edu


Michael Guarino

Michael Guarino

Lecturer III

michael.guarino@utsa.edu



Diane Hays, M.Arch

Diane Hays, M.Arch

Senior Lecturer; FAIA
(210) 458-3010
diane.hays@utsa.edu


James R. Lewis, M.Arch

James R. Lewis, M.Arch

Assistant Professor in Practice
(210) 458-2574
james.lewis@utsa.edu



Angela Lombardi, Ph.D.

Angela Lombardi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Hist. Pres. Program Coordinator
(210) 458-8770
angela.lombardi@utsa.edu


David Matiella

David Matiella

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
(210) 458-3090
david.matiella@utsa.edu



John D. Murphy, Jr., Ph.D.

John D. Murphy, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor; Dean; CPC, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP
(210) 458-3090
john.murphy@utsa.edu


Taeg Nishimoto, M.Arch

Taeg Nishimoto, M.Arch

Professor
(210) 458-3018
taeg.nishimoto@utsa.edu



Darryl Ohlenbusch, M.Arch

Darryl Ohlenbusch, M.Arch

Lecturer III
(210) 458-3033
darryl.ohlenbusch@utsa.edu


Sue Ann Pemberton, M.Arch

Sue Ann Pemberton, M.Arch

Assistant Professor in Practice
(210) 458-2520
sueann.pembertonhaugh@utsa.edu



Antonio Petrov, DDes

Antonio Petrov, DDes

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-3211
antonio.petrov@utsa.edu


Hazem Rashed-Ali, Ph.D.

Hazem Rashed-Ali, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3088
hazem.rashedali@utsa.edu



Shelley Roff, Ph.D.

Shelley Roff, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3022
shelley.roff@utsa.edu


Candid Rogers, M.Arch

Candid Rogers, M.Arch

Lecturer III
(210) 458-3032
candid.rogers@utsa.edu



Juana Salazar, MAUD

Juana Salazar, MAUD

Senior Lecturer
(210) 458-3029
juana.salazar@utsa.edu


Jae Yong Suk, Ph.D.

Jae Yong Suk, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(210) 458-4699
jae.suk@utsa.edu



Stephen Temple, M.S.Arch

Stephen Temple, M.S.Arch

Associate Professor
(210) 458-3023
stephen.temple@utsa.edu


Maggie Valentine, Ph.D.

Maggie Valentine, Ph.D.

Professor
(210) 458-3036
maggie.valentine@utsa.edu



John Webb, M.Arch, MFA

John Webb, M.Arch, MFA

Lecturer III
(210) 458-3010
john.webb@utsa.edu