Administration & Staff

College of Architecture, Construction and Planning

Dr. John D. Murphy, Jr.
Dean
john.murphy@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3090

Dr. Suat Gunhan
Associate Dean for Research
suat.gunhan@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3090

David Matiella
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
david.matiella@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3090

 

Staff - College of Architecture, Construction and Planning

Ernesto Bertadillo
Information Technology Associate I
ernesto.bertadillo@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3024

Nicole Chavez
Communications & Development Coordinator
nicole.chavez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3121

Robert Daniel
Business Manager
robert.daniel@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3094

Mark Doehne
Fiscal Manager
mark.doehne@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3107

Mark Eli
Senior Information Technology Associate
mark.eli@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3212

Sonia Flores
Administrative Associate II
sonia.flores@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3108

Carrie Hansen
Assistant to the Dean
carrie.hansen@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3162

Kirby Hansen
Shop Tech
(210) 458-3010

David Kraft
Shop Supervisor
david.kraft@utsa.edu

Meghan Villarreal
Administrative Associate II
meghan.villarreal@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3093

 

Department of Architecture

Dr. Sedef Doganer
Chair, Department of Architecture
Internship Coordinator - Architecture
sedef.doganer@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3037

Armando Araiza
Assistant Chair, Department of Architecture
armando.araiza@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3035

 

Graduate Advisor of Record - Department of Architecture

Master of Architecture
Master of Science in Architecture
Dr. John Alexander

john.alexander@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2952

 

Intern Development Program (IDP) Coordinator - Department of Architecture

Rick Lewis
james.lewis@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2574

 

Staff - Department of Architecture

Roxanne Cuevas
Administrative Associate II
roxanne.cuevas@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3011

Diane May - Graduate Program Support
Administrative Associate II
diane.may@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3017

Tracie Quinn
Marketing Associate
Center for Cultural Sustainability
tracie.quinn@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3178

Venetta Williams
Administrative Services Officer I
venetta.williams@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3039
 

Historic Preservation Program

Dr. Angela Lombardi
Program Coordinator - Historic Preservation Certificate
angela.lombardi@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8770

 

Interior Design Program

Analy Diego
Program Coordinator
Internship Coordinator - Interior Design
analy.diego@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2969

 

Department of Construction Science

Dr. Tulio Sulbaran
Chair, Department of Construction Science
tulio.sulbaran@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3099

Jude W.P. Patin
Internship Coordinator - Construction Science
jude.patin@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3135

 

Staff - Department of Construction Science

John McGee
Senior Administrative Associate - Construction Science
john.mcgee@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3117

 

Urban and Regional Planning Program

Dr. Sedef Doganer
Program Coordinator - URP
Internship Coordinator - URP
sedef.doganer@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3037


Graduate Advisor of Record - Urban and Regional Planning Program

Master of Science in Urban and Regional Planning
Graduate Certificate in Urban and Regional Planning
Dr. John Alexander

john.alexander@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2952


Staff - Urban and Regional Planning Program

Christi Zuber
Administrative Assistant - URP
christi.zuber@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3137

Bert Moyer
Research Assistant II
Center for Urban and Regional Planning Research
bert.moyer@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2651